Cheap flights from Melbourne to Sydney (Economy OneWay)

Flying to Sydney? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Sydney. Offering cheap flights from popular domestic and international carriers including Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Tigerair and Qantas, ZUJI will help you find a flight to match your travel plans.

Bordered by beautiful beaches, untouched national parks and the sparkling waters of Sydney Harbour, Sydney is a vibrant city filled with diverse dining options, unique attractions and an active arts scene. Surrounded by an array of distinctly individual suburbs, a wander through the city’s streets on a sunny day is sure to reveal locals and visitors alike relaxing in urban parks, hitting the beach or finding another way to enjoy the great outdoors. Only a short flight away from Australia’s other state capitals, it’s easy to join in the action.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7, look no further and book your Sydney flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS
Wed 01 Mar
$89
Thu 02 Mar
$99
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
$79
$94
Tue 07 Mar
$55
$69
$70
$83
Wed 08 Mar
$55
$69
$70
$83
Thu 09 Mar
$79
$69
$94
$83
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
$79
$69
$94
$83
Sun 12 Mar
$79
$99
$94
Mon 13 Mar
$89
$79
$93
Tue 14 Mar
$69
$69
$84
$83
Wed 15 Mar
$69
$69
$84
$83
Thu 16 Mar
$79
$79
$94
$93
Fri 17 Mar
$89
$89
Sat 18 Mar
$79
$69
$94
$83
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
$99
Tue 21 Mar
$69
$69
$84
$83
Wed 22 Mar
$69
$69
$84
$83
Thu 23 Mar
$79
$79
$94
$93
Fri 24 Mar
$89
$89
Sat 25 Mar
$69
$69
$84
$83
Sun 26 Mar
$99
$99
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
$69
$79
$84
$93
Wed 29 Mar
$59
$69
$74
$83
Thu 30 Mar
$79
$89
$94
Fri 31 Mar
$89
$89
Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

Travelling to Sydney, Australia

While in Sydney, celebrate the harbour city’s icons by experiencing them firsthand. See a performance beneath the sails of the Sydney Opera House, climb the Sydney Harbour Bridge, sail on Sydney Harbour, explore The Rocks or spend the day lazing on the golden sands of Bondi Beach.

Home to a population originating from right across the globe, Sydney’s eateries serve up a wide variety of international flavours and dining styles to suit most budgets and tastes. Settle in for an evening of fine dining, enjoy some casual eats or spend a day exploring one of the city’s unique dining precincts. End the night by seeing a theatre production, hearing the sounds of talented local and international musicians or by paying a visit to a quirky bar, a classic pub or an establishment with water views.

Time your trip to Sydney well and you’ll have plenty of chances to take advantage of the city’s extensive calendar of events. See world-class athletes go head to head in sport such as football, rugby league and cricket, celebrate diverse cultures and beliefs, or encounter the city’s vibrant music and arts scenes. If you happen to be in Sydney on the 31st of December, head to the harbour and witness the awe inspiring spectacle that is the city’s world-renowned fireworks display.

Not too far from Sydney, there are a great range of destinations waiting to be explored. From the Hunter Valley and the Blue Mountains to the South Coast and the Southern Highlands, there’s plenty to see, do and experience. Why not hire a car and see for yourself?