Cheap flights from Sydney to Shanghai (Economy Return)

Flying to Shanghai? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Shanghai.

Shanghai is a city that's very much a product of its history. The modern skyscrapers rub shoulders – or rather, knees – with the archaic, and the city is as much of a cultural and fashionable hub as Beijing nowadays. From the Shanghai Museum to the array of east-meets-west shopping districts, Shanghai is a destination that's not to be overlooked.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7 - Look no further and book your Shanghai flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Air China
Xiamen Airlines
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd
Sat 03 Dec
No Deals
Sun 04 Dec
No Deals
Mon 05 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 06 Dec
No Deals
Wed 07 Dec
No Deals
Thu 08 Dec
No Deals
Sat 10 Dec
No Deals
Sun 11 Dec
No Deals
Mon 12 Dec
No Deals
Tue 13 Dec
No Deals
Wed 14 Dec
No Deals
Thu 15 Dec
No Deals
Fri 16 Dec
No Deals
Sat 17 Dec
No Deals
Sun 18 Dec
No Deals
Mon 19 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 21 Dec
No Deals
Thu 22 Dec
No Deals
Sat 24 Dec
No Deals
Sun 25 Dec
No Deals
Mon 26 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 28 Dec
No Deals
Thu 29 Dec
No Deals
Sat 31 Dec
No Deals
Air China
Xiamen Airlines
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

All airlines charge varying payment and service fees which are displayed in the booking process.

MORE ABOUT BOOKING A FLIGHT WITH ZUJI

With more than 400 airlines to choose from, ZUJI puts the power in your hands making it easy for you to compare thousands of great last minute flight deals as well as extra savings for advanced flight bookings.

We're here to make it easy for you to find your perfect flight. Looking for a domestic flight or an international flight? We've got you covered! Flying economy, premium economy, business class or first class? We'll give you all the options. Travelling for business? Travelling for leisure? Travelling with children? We'll make it easy for you find the airfare that fits your style.

Find cheap flights on the best airlines including Qantas, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Virgin Atlantic, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Air New Zealand, British Airways, South African Airways, United Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Qatar Airways, China Southern and LAN Airlines. You can also compare airline services and features such as aircraft type, entertainment, meals, destination terminal and other general airline information.

For the best deals on flights, air tickets, and travel offers, travel your way with zuji.com.au.

Looking for something else? Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, cheap holidays, car hire and travel insurance.