Cheap flights from Perth to Phuket (Economy Return)

Flying to Phuket? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Phuket.

As Thailand’s largest island, it's no surprise that there's plenty going on in Phuket. With every kind of activity and pursuit on offer, from water sports on stunning beaches to luxury spas and all-night parties, there really is never a dull moment here. No matter what your tastes, Phuket guarantees you'll find that dream tropical island adventure you've been looking for.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7 - Look no further and book your Phuket flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Thai Airways Intl
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
No Deals
Mon 06 Mar
No Deals
Tue 07 Mar
Wed 08 Mar
Thu 09 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
No Deals
Mon 13 Mar
No Deals
Tue 14 Mar
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
No Deals
Mon 20 Mar
No Deals
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
No Deals
Mon 27 Mar
No Deals
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Malindo Air
Thai Airways Intl
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

Cheap Flights to Phuket

Take a look at our cheap flights to Phuket, one of Thailand’s best connected hubs. There’s plenty of daily services to Phuket International Airport, taking off from all of Australia’s major cities.

Visitors flock to Phuket for a handful of reasons, but sun, sand and warm blue seas are among the top of traveller’s lists. With postcard perfect waters and a world class cluster of resorts, you’ll be immediately fall in love with Phuket’s tropical lifestyle and stunning climate.

Phuket accommodation is extremely diverse - catering to the huge numbers of travellers who visit each year. Whether you’re looking for a beachside villa, a cheap youth hostel or luxury resort accommodation, there’s plenty of low rates on Phuket hotels.