Cheap flights from Perth to Phuket (Economy Return)

Flying to Phuket? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Phuket.

As Thailand’s largest island, it's no surprise that there's plenty going on in Phuket. With every kind of activity and pursuit on offer, from water sports on stunning beaches to luxury spas and all-night parties, there really is never a dull moment here. No matter what your tastes, Phuket guarantees you'll find that dream tropical island adventure you've been looking for.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7 - Look no further and book your Phuket flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
China Southern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Qantas Airways
Singapore Airlines
Sat 21 Oct
No Deals
Sun 22 Oct
No Deals
Mon 23 Oct
No Deals
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
No Deals
Sun 29 Oct
No Deals
Mon 30 Oct
No Deals
Tue 31 Oct
Malindo Air
China Southern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Qantas Airways
Singapore Airlines

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

Cheap Flights to Phuket

Take a look at our cheap flights to Phuket, one of Thailand’s best connected hubs. There’s plenty of daily services to Phuket International Airport, taking off from all of Australia’s major cities.

Visitors flock to Phuket for a handful of reasons, but sun, sand and warm blue seas are among the top of traveller’s lists. With postcard perfect waters and a world class cluster of resorts, you’ll be immediately fall in love with Phuket’s tropical lifestyle and stunning climate.

Phuket accommodation is extremely diverse - catering to the huge numbers of travellers who visit each year. Whether you’re looking for a beachside villa, a cheap youth hostel or luxury resort accommodation, there’s plenty of low rates on Phuket hotels.