Cheap flights from Perth to Phuket (Economy Return)

Flying to Phuket? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Phuket.

As Thailand’s largest island, it's no surprise that there's plenty going on in Phuket. With every kind of activity and pursuit on offer, from water sports on stunning beaches to luxury spas and all-night parties, there really is never a dull moment here. No matter what your tastes, Phuket guarantees you'll find that dream tropical island adventure you've been looking for.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7 - Look no further and book your Phuket flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Qantas Airways
China Southern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
Wed 05 Oct
Thu 06 Oct
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
Thu 13 Oct
Fri 14 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
Sun 16 Oct
Mon 17 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Sun 23 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
Thu 27 Oct
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Sun 30 Oct
Mon 31 Oct
Qantas Airways
China Southern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

Cheap Flights to Phuket

Take a look at our cheap flights to Phuket, one of Thailand’s best connected hubs. There’s plenty of daily services to Phuket International Airport, taking off from all of Australia’s major cities.

Visitors flock to Phuket for a handful of reasons, but sun, sand and warm blue seas are among the top of traveller’s lists. With postcard perfect waters and a world class cluster of resorts, you’ll be immediately fall in love with Phuket’s tropical lifestyle and stunning climate.

Phuket accommodation is extremely diverse - catering to the huge numbers of travellers who visit each year. Whether you’re looking for a beachside villa, a cheap youth hostel or luxury resort accommodation, there’s plenty of low rates on Phuket hotels.