Cheap flights from Sydney to Perth (Economy OneWay)

Flying to Perth? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Perth.

The city of Perth gets more days of sunshine each year than any other Australian city, but there's much more to do here than just sun-worshipping. From fashionable boutiques, cafes and restaurants to some of the best snorkelling in the world on the nearby Rottnest Island, you're sure to find something you'll love in Perth, and with the completely free public transport system, you'll have no trouble seeing it all!

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7 - Look no further and book your Perth flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS
Mon 05 Dec
Tue 06 Dec
Wed 07 Dec
Thu 08 Dec
Fri 09 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
Wed 21 Dec
Thu 22 Dec
Fri 23 Dec
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
Mon 26 Dec
Tue 27 Dec
Wed 28 Dec
Thu 29 Dec
Fri 30 Dec
Sat 31 Dec
Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

All airlines charge varying payment and service fees which are displayed in the booking process.

MORE ABOUT BOOKING A FLIGHT WITH ZUJI

With more than 400 airlines to choose from, ZUJI puts the power in your hands making it easy for you to compare thousands of great last minute flight deals as well as extra savings for advanced flight bookings.

We're here to make it easy for you to find your perfect flight. Looking for a domestic flight or an international flight? We've got you covered! Flying economy, premium economy, business class or first class? We'll give you all the options. Travelling for business? Travelling for leisure? Travelling with children? We'll make it easy for you find the airfare that fits your style.

Find cheap flights on the best airlines including Qantas, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Virgin Atlantic, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Air New Zealand, British Airways, South African Airways, United Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Qatar Airways, China Southern and LAN Airlines. You can also compare airline services and features such as aircraft type, entertainment, meals, destination terminal and other general airline information.

For the best deals on flights, air tickets, and travel offers, travel your way with zuji.com.au.

Looking for something else? Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, cheap holidays, car hire and travel insurance.