Cheap flights from Sydney to New Delhi (Economy Return)

See our cheap flights from Sydney to New Delhi.

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to New Delhi.

Whether you’d prefer to fly to New Delhi on a major airline, discount airline or a low cost airline, ZUJI gives you the choice and technology so you can travel your way.

Want hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7? Look no further and book your New Delhi flight today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Air China
Etihad Airways
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Virgin Australia
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
No Deals
Tue 04 Oct
Wed 05 Oct
No Deals
Thu 06 Oct
No Deals
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
No Deals
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
No Deals
Thu 13 Oct
No Deals
Fri 14 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
No Deals
Sun 16 Oct
Mon 17 Oct
No Deals
Tue 18 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
No Deals
Thu 20 Oct
No Deals
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
No Deals
Sun 23 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
No Deals
Tue 25 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
No Deals
Thu 27 Oct
No Deals
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
No Deals
Sun 30 Oct
Mon 31 Oct
No Deals
Air China
Etihad Airways
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Virgin Australia

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

All airlines charge varying payment and service fees which are displayed in the booking process.

MORE ABOUT BOOKING A FLIGHT WITH ZUJI

With more than 400 airlines to choose from, ZUJI puts the power in your hands making it easy for you to compare thousands of great last minute flight deals as well as extra savings for advanced flight bookings.

We're here to make it easy for you to find your perfect flight. Looking for a domestic flight or an international flight? We've got you covered! Flying economy, premium economy, business class or first class? We'll give you all the options. Travelling for business? Travelling for leisure? Travelling with children? We'll make it easy for you find the airfare that fits your style.

Find cheap flights on the best airlines including Qantas, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Virgin Atlantic, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Air New Zealand, British Airways, South African Airways, United Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Qatar Airways, China Southern and LAN Airlines. You can also compare airline services and features such as aircraft type, entertainment, meals, destination terminal and other general airline information.

For the best deals on flights, air tickets, and travel offers, travel your way with zuji.com.au.

Looking for something else? Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, cheap holidays, car hire and travel insurance.