Cheap flights from Sydney to Melbourne (Economy OneWay)

Flying to Melbourne? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book last minute flights, early bird specials and compare a range of on and off peak airfares to Melbourne. Offering cheap flights from popular domestic and international carriers including Jetstar, Virgin Australia and Tigerair, ZUJI will help you find a flight to match your travel plans.

A city popular with sports fanatics, foodies and the fashion-forward, there’s more to Melbourne than first meets the eye. Spanning from great shopping destinations, cosy cafes and restaurants, and easy access to breathtaking coastal views along the nearby Great Ocean Road, you're sure to find something in Melbourne to pique your interest.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS
Sat 03 Dec
Sun 04 Dec
Mon 05 Dec
$79
$99
$94
Tue 06 Dec
$79
$69
$83
$94
Wed 07 Dec
$59
$69
$83
$74
Thu 08 Dec
$89
Fri 09 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
$89
$69
$83
Sun 11 Dec
$99
$89
Mon 12 Dec
$79
$79
$93
$94
Tue 13 Dec
$59
$69
$83
$74
Wed 14 Dec
$59
$69
$83
$74
Thu 15 Dec
$69
$69
$83
$84
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
$69
$83
Sun 18 Dec
$89
Mon 19 Dec
$99
$69
$83
Tue 20 Dec
$99
$69
$83
Wed 21 Dec
$99
$79
$93
Thu 22 Dec
Fri 23 Dec
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
$89
Mon 26 Dec
Tue 27 Dec
Wed 28 Dec
Thu 29 Dec
$99
Fri 30 Dec
$99
$89
Sat 31 Dec
$89
$59
$73
Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

Travelling to Melbourne, Australia

A city with a uniquely artistic spirit, Melbourne attracts visitors from across the globe. With so much to see and do on offer, it’s no wonder that the Victorian capital has become a favourite amongst domestic and international travellers alike.

As one of the city’s favourite features, Melbourne’s laneways are home to some of the area’s hippest bars, cosiest cafes and colourful examples of street art. Spend a day wandering through the maze of narrow streets past local boutiques and al fresco eateries or settle in for the night with an expertly mixed cocktail or full-bodied spirit in hand at one of Melbourne’s trendy small bars.

Head to one of the city’s live performance venues to see some of the best local and international musicians, actors and comedians take to the stage. From small gigs held in quirky bars to national festivals, Melbourne’s entertainment scene is well worth exploring.

Time your trip to Melbourne around the city’s world-class events, including local and international sporting competitions, music and arts festivals and a great range of temporary exhibitions. See the greats of the sporting world battle it out at the Melbourne Cup, the Australian Open or at an international cricket match, place a bet on Emirates Melbourne Cup Day or pay a visit to one of the many exhibitions that enjoy seasons at Melbourne’s great art galleries and museums.

Domestic flights to the Victorian capital make their way to Avalon Airport, while international services disembark at Tullamarine Airport. Both airports are situated outside of Melbourne’s centre, with bus transfers available. If you’re considering travelling beyond the city limits or wish to make your way into Melbourne in comfort, why not hire a car, book a comfortable hotel and travel at your own pace?