Cheap flights from Perth to Honolulu (Economy Return)

Flying to Honolulu? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Honolulu.

Though Honolulu is usually the landing spot for visitors before going off to various corners of Hawaii, the city is a valid destination in itself. Offering incredible cuisine, the only Royal Palace in the USA and a rich history, Honolulu combines the ideal mix of island and urban life, and is only a stones throw away.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7 - Look no further and book your Honolulu flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Qantas Airways
American Airlines
United Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air New Zealand
China Eastern Airlines
Mon 05 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 06 Dec
No Deals
Thu 08 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 09 Dec
No Deals
Sat 10 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 11 Dec
No Deals
Mon 12 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 13 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 16 Dec
No Deals
Sat 17 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 18 Dec
No Deals
Mon 19 Dec
No Deals
Tue 20 Dec
No Deals
Sat 24 Dec
No Deals
Tue 27 Dec
No Deals
Wed 28 Dec
No Deals
Qantas Airways
American Airlines
United Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air New Zealand
China Eastern Airlines

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

All airlines charge varying payment and service fees which are displayed in the booking process.

MORE ABOUT BOOKING A FLIGHT WITH ZUJI

With more than 400 airlines to choose from, ZUJI puts the power in your hands making it easy for you to compare thousands of great last minute flight deals as well as extra savings for advanced flight bookings.

We're here to make it easy for you to find your perfect flight. Looking for a domestic flight or an international flight? We've got you covered! Flying economy, premium economy, business class or first class? We'll give you all the options. Travelling for business? Travelling for leisure? Travelling with children? We'll make it easy for you find the airfare that fits your style.

Find cheap flights on the best airlines including Qantas, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Virgin Atlantic, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Air New Zealand, British Airways, South African Airways, United Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Qatar Airways, China Southern and LAN Airlines. You can also compare airline services and features such as aircraft type, entertainment, meals, destination terminal and other general airline information.

For the best deals on flights, air tickets, and travel offers, travel your way with zuji.com.au.

Looking for something else? Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, cheap holidays, car hire and travel insurance.