Cheap flights from Melbourne to Gold Coast (Economy OneWay)

Flying to Gold Coast? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Gold Coast.

With a name like Gold Coast, you'd be forgiven for thinking first of a beach resort as opposed to a city – but that's part of the beauty of the Gold Coast, the city and the holidaying beach is combined to create something that doesn't feel Australian. It feels like somewhere entirely new, and is only a short flight away.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7 - Look no further and book your Gold Coast flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS
Sun 02 Oct
$89
$99
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
$99
$99
Wed 05 Oct
$99
Thu 06 Oct
$99
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
$79
$89
$94
Sun 09 Oct
$99
Mon 10 Oct
$99
$99
Tue 11 Oct
$79
$99
$94
Wed 12 Oct
$99
Thu 13 Oct
$99
Fri 14 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
$89
$99
Sun 16 Oct
$99
$99
Mon 17 Oct
$99
$99
Tue 18 Oct
$79
$89
$94
Wed 19 Oct
$89
$99
Thu 20 Oct
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
$79
$79
$93
$94
Sun 23 Oct
$99
Mon 24 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
$99
$99
Wed 26 Oct
Thu 27 Oct
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Sun 30 Oct
Mon 31 Oct
Tiger AirNO BAGS
JetstarNO BAGS
Virgin AustraliaNO BAGS
JetstarWITH BAGS
Tiger AirWITH BAGS
Virgin AustraliaWITH BAGS

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

All airlines charge varying payment and service fees which are displayed in the booking process.

MORE ABOUT BOOKING A FLIGHT WITH ZUJI

With more than 400 airlines to choose from, ZUJI puts the power in your hands making it easy for you to compare thousands of great last minute flight deals as well as extra savings for advanced flight bookings.

We're here to make it easy for you to find your perfect flight. Looking for a domestic flight or an international flight? We've got you covered! Flying economy, premium economy, business class or first class? We'll give you all the options. Travelling for business? Travelling for leisure? Travelling with children? We'll make it easy for you find the airfare that fits your style.

Find cheap flights on the best airlines including Qantas, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Virgin Atlantic, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Air New Zealand, British Airways, South African Airways, United Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Qatar Airways, China Southern and LAN Airlines. You can also compare airline services and features such as aircraft type, entertainment, meals, destination terminal and other general airline information.

For the best deals on flights, air tickets, and travel offers, travel your way with zuji.com.au.

Looking for something else? Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, cheap holidays, car hire and travel insurance.