Cheap flights from Brisbane to Fiji (Economy Return)

Flying to Fiji? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Fiji. Offering cheap flights from popular domestic and international carriers such as Fiji Airways, Jetstar, Qantas, Virgin Australia, ZUJI will help you find a flight to match your travel plans.

Idyllic shores, pristine waters and white sands are what Fiji is known for, and this is for good reason. The country comprises of many small islands, each as picturesque as the last. A destination popular with those seeking relaxation, natural beauty and tranquillity, Fiji is also a hotspot for diving, showcasing some of the most spectacular coral reefs on the planet.

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7, look no further and book your Fiji flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Fiji Airways
Virgin Australia
Qantas Airways
Emirates Airline
Air New Zealand
Air Vanuatu Limited
Thu 08 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 09 Dec
No Deals
Sat 10 Dec
No Deals
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 15 Dec
No Deals
Fri 16 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 17 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 18 Dec
No Deals
Mon 19 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 20 Dec
No Deals
Wed 21 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 22 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 23 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 24 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 25 Dec
No Deals
Mon 26 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 27 Dec
No Deals
Wed 28 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 29 Dec
No Deals
Fri 30 Dec
No Deals
Sat 31 Dec
No Deals
Fiji Airways
Virgin Australia
Qantas Airways
Emirates Airline
Air New Zealand
Air Vanuatu Limited

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

Travelling to Fiji, South Pacific

Comprised of an archipelago of more than 330 islands, just over 100 of which are permanently inhabited, there are plenty of white sandy beaches, clear blue waters and isolated isles waiting to be explored across Fiji. Spend the day lazing on pristine beaches, swimming until your heart’s content or snorkelling above the area’s unique underwater world. Spot brightly coloured corals, tropical fish and other unique water-dwelling creatures.

Tantalise your tastebuds with the flavours of Fiji and beyond. Sample the unique dishes of traditional Fijian fare, making use of ingredients that span from rice and coconut to locally harvested produce such as taro, cassava and fresh seafood. If Fiji’s regional fare doesn’t quite hit the spot, sink your teeth into dishes originating from Europe, India, China and beyond.

Discover and appreciate Fijian culture with one of the many events held throughout the year. The annual Bula Festival recognises the county’s heritage through singing, dancing and other activities, the Hibiscus Festival celebrates the diversity of Suva, while Diwali recognises the five day festival of lights observed by Fiji’s Hindu population.

Perfectly positioned in the Pacific Ocean, Fiji is a great starting point for exploring nearby nations such as Vanuatu, New Caledonia and Tonga.