Cheap flights from Brisbane to Bali (Economy Return)

Flying to Bali? Discover ZUJI’s range of cheap flights!

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Bali. Offering cheap flights from popular domestic and international carriers such as Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Qantas and Singapore Airlines, ZUJI will help you find a flight to match your travel plans.

Although it is Indonesia's smallest province, Bali is one of its most famous among international travellers. Drawn by the unique wildlife, rich culture and spectacular temples that call Bali home, Australian holidaymakers love Bali and all that it has to offer. Just a short trip north of Australia, Bali is an island paradise just waiting to be discovered!

For hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7, look no further and book your Bali flight with us today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Virgin Australia
Qantas Airways
Singapore Airlines
Emirates Airline
Garuda Indonesia
Air Niugini
Sat 01 Oct
No Deals
Sun 02 Oct
No Deals
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
No Deals
Wed 05 Oct
Thu 06 Oct
No Deals
Fri 07 Oct
No Deals
Sat 08 Oct
No Deals
Sun 09 Oct
No Deals
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
No Deals
Wed 12 Oct
No Deals
Thu 13 Oct
No Deals
Fri 14 Oct
No Deals
Sat 15 Oct
Sun 16 Oct
No Deals
Mon 17 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
No Deals
Wed 19 Oct
No Deals
Thu 20 Oct
No Deals
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
No Deals
Sun 23 Oct
No Deals
Mon 24 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
No Deals
Wed 26 Oct
No Deals
Thu 27 Oct
No Deals
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
No Deals
Sun 30 Oct
No Deals
Mon 31 Oct
Virgin Australia
Qantas Airways
Singapore Airlines
Emirates Airline
Garuda Indonesia
Air Niugini

ZUJI Flight Servicing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $0 per booking

Travelling to Bali, Indonesia

Home to picture perfect beaches, breathtaking scenery and friendly locals, it’s no wonder that Bali has become a popular destination with travellers from across Australia and further afield.

Make your way to one of the Bali’s street food vendors to sample traditional dishes and authentic flavours at a low price or sink your teeth into reasonably priced meals gracing the menus of family run restaurants and kiosks. Enjoy a mix of local fare and international cuisines from across Asia and beyond at one of the diverse eateries lining the streets of the tourist hotspot. After a day exploring the region, take your pick of a wide range of pubs, clubs and beachside bars that range from low key spots serving iconic Bintang Beer to upscale establishments offering expertly mixed cocktails.

Uncover what helps to make the Balinese culture so unique by watching a traditional dance or ritual display, or by joining in with the broad calendar of religious and cultural celebrations held across the island, such as the Balinese New Year. Take time out to experience the area’s natural beauty by hitting the beach, hiking a picturesque mountain or cycling past impressive rice fields cultivated by locals. Discover the island’s thriving fashion and shopping scene, browse through stalls filled with handcrafted items, traditional objects and a wide variety of local and international designer garments, and shop until you drop.

Nearby, discover Indonesia’s other picture perfect islands, Jakarta, the nation’s capital, and of what Asia has to offer.