Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Brisbane (BNE) to Manila (MNL) (Economy Return)

See our cheap flights from Brisbane to Manila.

Search, compare and book cheap flight deals, air tickets and travel offers to Manila.

Whether you’d prefer to fly to Manila on a major airline, discount airline or a low cost airline, ZUJI gives you the choice and technology so you can travel your way.

Want hassle free booking, instant confirmation and the comfort of knowing there is customer support 24/7? Look no further and book your Manila flight today.

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jetstar
Malaysia Airline
Cathay Pacific Airways
Qantas Airways
Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines
Wed 04 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 10 Mar
No Deals
Wed 11 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
No Deals
Tue 17 Mar
No Deals
Wed 18 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 19 Mar
No Deals
Sat 21 Mar
Mon 23 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 24 Mar
No Deals
Wed 25 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 26 Mar
No Deals
Sat 28 Mar
No Deals
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 31 Mar
No Deals
Jetstar
Malaysia Airline
Cathay Pacific Airways
Qantas Airways
Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines

ZUJI Flight Processing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $40.00 per booking

All airlines charge varying payment and service fees which are displayed in the booking process.

MORE ABOUT BOOKING A FLIGHT WITH ZUJI

With more than 400 airlines to choose from, ZUJI puts the power in your hands making it easy for you to compare thousands of great last minute flight deals as well as extra savings for advanced flight bookings.

We're here to make it easy for you to find your perfect flight. Looking for a domestic flight or an international flight? We've got you covered! Flying economy, premium economy, business class or first class? We'll give you all the options. Travelling for business? Travelling for leisure? Travelling with children? We'll make it easy for you find the airfare that fits your style.

Find cheap flights on the best airlines including Qantas, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Virgin Atlantic, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Air New Zealand, British Airways, South African Airways, United Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Qatar Airways, China Southern and LAN Airlines. You can also compare airline services and features such as aircraft type, entertainment, meals, destination terminal and other general airline information.

For the best deals on flights, air tickets, and travel offers, travel your way with zuji.com.au.

Looking for something else? Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, cheap holidays, car hire and travel insurance.